Caribou – BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix – Oct 2014

Caribou Essential Mix

Caribou have posted their Essential Mix which broadcast in October this year on BBC Radio 1. This mix comes highly recommended:

Caribou – Mars
Les Sins – Past *
Mike Dehnert – Umlaut (Levon Vincent NY Basement Mix)
Daphni – Carry On *
Joy Orbison & Boddika – Untitled *
The Beginning of the End – Funky Nassau (KH Edit)
Jack Master – Bang the Box
Oppenheimer Analysis – The Devil’s Dancer
Armand Van Helden – Witch Doktor (Dark Ages Mix)
Butric – Up
Head High – Hex Pad
Daft Punk – Revolution 909
First Choice – Let No Man Put Assunder (Baby, Baby, Baby, Aww Shucks) (Ron Hardy Edit)
Caribou – Our Love
Head High – Megatrap (Mix Mix)
Sunbelt – Spin It
Head High – Megatrap (4F Mix)
James Brown – I’m Satisfied (Underdog Edit)
Arnie Love & The Lovettes – We’ve Had Enough
G. Flame & Mr. G – Pulsez (Original Mix)
Silver Apples – Oscillations (Daphni Edit)
Daphni – Tin *
Robbie Tronco – Runway (As A House) (Original Mix)
Caribou – Can’t Do Without You (Extended Mix)
Butric – Up
Pearson Sound – Rubber Tree *
Lil Wayne – I’m Single (Instrumental)
Les Sins – Call *
Crash Course in Science – Jump Over Barrels (Daphni Edit) *
Daft Punk – Make Love
AFX – VBS.Redlof.B
Caribou – Julia Brightly
Anthony Naples – Miles *
Dorothy Ashby – Essence of Sapphire
Gloria Ann Taylor – Love Is A Hurting Thing
Danny Hunt – What’s Happening to Our Love Affair
Marvin Gaye – Time To Get It Together (Daphni Edit)
Caribou – Your Love Will Set You Free
The Zombies – This Will Be Our Year